Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 31 July 2016

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Myrkur Onde BÝrn M Relapse
2 Nuke For Cain Dieu est un insecte (Promo) (self-released)
3 Nuke For Cain Surveillance (Promo) (self-released)
4 Nuke For Cain Dans les murs (Promo) (self-released)
5 Chuck Mosley and VUA The Enabler Demos For Sale EMP
6 Apologies, I Have None Wraith Pharmacie Uncle M / Cargo
7 Karmakanic Steer by The Stars Dot InsideOut
8 Lake Ruth Dr. Snow And The Broad Street Pump Actual Entity The Great Pop Supplement
9 Morrow Forgiving Grin Covenant Of Teeth Halo Of Flies
10 Zornheym The Opposed The Opposed (Single) Non Serviam
11 Grim Reaper Wings Of Angels Walking In The Shadows Dissonance
12 Helstar From The Pulpit To The Pit Vampiro EMP
13 Dust Bolt Mass Confusion Mass Confusion Napalm
14 Deadlock Carbonman Hybris Napalm
15 Nuclear Holocaust Overkill Commando Overkill Commando Selfmade God
16 Aaron English I Don't Think We Could Ever Be Friends I Don't Think We Could Ever Be Friends (Single) (self-released)
17 Aaron English All Along The Watchtower All Along The Watchtower (Single) (self-released)
18 Aaron English Kothbiro Kothbiro (Single) (self-released)


Nuke For Cain, Aaron English