Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 4 September 2016

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Akarusa Yami Heavy Climb Heavy Climb (Single) (self-released)
2 Infact Nothing Left State Of Decay (self-released)
3 Ichor Apophis Depths Bastardized
4 Irina Come To Me Safely Home (self-released)
5 Inhuman Rampage God Of War God Of War (Single) (self-released)
6 Carpet Room Acid Rain A Kind Of Malice (self-released)
7 Abstract Rapture Magma Earthcrush (self-released)
8 Seven Impale Languor Contrapasso Dark Essence / Karisma
9 Virtual Symmetry Program Error (We Are The Virus) Message From Eternity (self-released)
10 The Good Library Goldfish Trails Konkord
11 Los Cabrones Profanos Bad Boys Boogie Ogun Vodun (self-released)
12 Dreamarcher Impending Doom Dreamarcher Indie
13 Purson Electric Landlady Desire's Magic Theatre Spinefarm
14 Purson The Sky Parade Desire's Magic Theatre Spinefarm
15 Purson The Way It Is Desire's Magic Theatre Spinefarm


Nordic Rock Festival, Purson