Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 12 March 2017

# Artist Title Album Label
1 PatriarcH Born Without A Face Rage Of Gods (self-released)
2 Heaven's Scum Downfall Beyond Human Footsteps (self-released)
3 Heaven's Scum Zero Gravity Beyond Human Footsteps (self-released)
4 Heaven's Scum Creatures Beyond Human Footsteps (self-released)
5 Heaven's Scum They All Died Beyond Human Footsteps (self-released)
6 Synaptik Human Inhuman Justify & Reason Snakes On Fire
7 My Own Ghost Life On Standby Life On Standby Secret Entertainment
8 Skinflint Okove Nyemba Pure Steel
9 The Tossers Whiskey Smash The Window Victory
10 Persefone Spirals Within Thy Being Aathma ViciSolum
11 Au-Dessus VI End Of Chapter Les Acteurs de l'Ombre
12 Insanity Alert The Times Are A-Thrashin' Moshburger This Charming Man
13 Tormentor Morbid Realization Morbid Realization Iron Shield
14 Tormentor Comprehension Failed Morbid Realization Iron Shield
15 Tormentor Path To The Dark Side Morbid Realization Iron Shield


Heaven's Scum, Tormentor