Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 11 March 2018

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Persefone Prison Skin Aathma ViciSolum
2 Ascendant Morning Light A Thousand Echoes Pure Steel
3 Kobra And The Lotus Losing My Humanity Prevail II Napalm
4 Sanguine Glacialis Kraken Hadopelagic WormHoleDeath
5 Octopus Supernatural Alliance Supernatural Alliance Rise Above
6 Orphanage Named Earth Holy Hate Re-Evolve Argonauta
7 Iron Reagan Paper Shredder Split-EP (with Gatecreeper) Relapse
8 Gatecreeper Dead Inside Split-EP (with Iron Reagan) Relapse
9 Pungent Stench Devil's Work Smut Kingdom Dissonance
10 Mindwars Blacklisted Do Unto Others Dissonance
11 Flesh Hoarder Necrotic Slut Chunks Homicidal Necrophile Comatose
12 The Bennies Dreamkillers Natural Born Chillers Uncle M
13 The Feel Bad Hit Of The Winter Smile Russian Winter Records 10th Anniversary Compilation Russian Winter
14 Long Way Down Cobwebs Swinging For The Fences (EP) White Russian
15 Spanish Love Songs Buffalo Buffalo Schmaltz Uncle M
16 Black Moth Moonbow Anatomical Venus Candlelight / Spinefarm
17 Abraham Wonderful World Look, Here Comes The Dark! Pelagic
18 Ilsa Hikkomori Corpse Fortress Relapse
19 Ektomorf Skin Them Alive Fury AFM
20 R.I.P. Tremble In the Wind Riding Easy
21 R.I.P. Black Leather In the Wind Riding Easy