Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 16 September 2018

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Temnein Against The Waves White Stained Inferno Massacre
2 Sad Theory Willard Suitcases Entropia Humana Final (self-released)
3 Evil Invaders Broken Dreams In Isolation Feed Me Violence Napalm
4 Septagon Home, Sweet Hell Apocalyptic Rhymes Cruz Del Sur
5 Sacral Rage Eternal Solstice Beyond Celestial Echoes Cruz Del Sur
6 Shelton / Chastain Fields Of Sorrow The Edge Of Sanity (88 Demo Session) Pure Steel
7 Outrage Name Your Poison Demo(n)s 1985 (Re-Release) Vic
8 DungeönHammer Empire de la Mort Infernal Moon Me Saco Un Ojo
9 Gama Bomb Give Me Leather Speed Between The Lines AFM
10 Pig Destroyer Army Of Cops Head Cage Relapse
11 Deschain Drift Grit Part II: Drift (self-released)
12 Eisregen Fegefeuer Fegefeuer Massacre
13 Skálmöld Sverdid Sorgir Napalm
14 Unorthodox The Mind Keeps The Madness Maze Of Existence Punishment 18
15 Saddayah Mouth Of The Abyss Apopheny Of Life Loud Rage
16 Sercati Under The Velvet Mask Devoted, Demons And Mavericks WormHoleDeath
17 Behind Closed Doors Frozen Gods Metanoia The Finest Noise
18 Behind Closed Doors Any (Time + Where) Metanoia The Finest Noise
19 Behind Closed Doors String Theory Metanoia The Finest Noise


Behind Closed Doors