Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 23 September 2018

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Frozen Ocean To Drown In Hoary Grass Transience (self-released)
2 Lethal Injury Mothman Melancholia WormHoleDeath
3 Connate Exasperation Obsequious Supremacy Delusional Primacy Sleaszy Rider
4 Brvmak Genesis In Nomine Patris Sleaszy Rider
5 Blood Of Serpents Devil's Tongue Sulphur Sovereign Non Serviam
6 Bighate Hybrid Hybrid (Single) Inverse
7 Whyzdom Follow Your Heart As Time Turns To Dust Scarlet
8 Beneath My Sins The Beauty In The Witch Valkyries Of Modern Times Painted Bass
9 Mongol Dschingis Khan The Return Sliptrick
10 Spaghetti Blacc Conducts Blasphemous Research Starfish Prime Reconnaissance Tenma: Alchemical Fetish Instress Telemetry Intelligence Sleaszy Rider
11 Steve 'n' Seagulls Alive Grainsville Spinefarm
12 Deafheaven Canary Yellow Ordinary Corrupt Human Love Anti-
13 Vespero Flight Of The Lieutenant Hollow Moon Tonzonen
14 Carlo Nogo Prince Adam Foggy Morning (self-released)
15 Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats Shockwave City Wasteland Rise Above
16 Ink Hungerstrike Whispers Of Calliope WormHoleDeath
17 Karabooza Deux Ex Machina Hellseeker The Finest Noise
18 Karabooza Hellseeker Hellseeker The Finest Noise
19 Karabooza Mister Jeckyll And Sister Hyde Hellseeker The Finest Noise