Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 20 January 2019

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Vexovoid Infinite Collector Call Of The Starforger Earthquake Terror Noise
2 Crypteria Samsara Crypteria (self-released)
3 Destroyers Of All Destination Unknown The Vile Manifesto Mosher
4 Osmed Antithesis Territory Of Warfare Brute!
5 Zlurad Turbidity For The Good Of Evil Addicted
6 M÷rglbl 2 Flics Amis Amish The Story Of Scott R÷tti Free Electric Sound / The Laser's Edge
7 Hazpiq From Dust Cepheid Melancholia
8 ScarabŠusdream But Me Crescendo Noise Appeal
9 Black Vulpine Foredoomed Veil Nebula Moment Of Collapse
10 Germ Bomb Siberia Wasteland Gist Sucked Out Metal Race
11 Fusion Bomb Slam Tornado Concrete Jungle Iron Shield
12 Omicida Violent Resolution Defrauded Reign (self-released)
13 Mosh-Pit Justice Bound To Decay Fighting The Poison Punishment 18
14 Dark Mirror Ov Tragedy The Annunciation In Lust The Lord Ov Shadows Sliptrick
15 Tics Blessed Agnostic Funk Tomaten Platten
16 Warpath Unbroken Soul Filthy Bastard Culture Massacre
17 Warpath St. Nihil Filthy Bastard Culture Massacre
18 Warpath Into The Dark Filthy Bastard Culture Massacre