$ Playlist 14 July 2019

Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 14 July 2019

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Obscura Diluvium Diluvium Relapse
2 Sorcery Where We Were Born We Will Demise Necessary Excess Of Violence Xtreem
3 White Mantis Bleached Sacrifice Your Future Iron Shield
4 Repent Pride Of Creation Condemned To Fail High Roller
5 Zex Moving On Execute (self-released)
6 Cro-Mags Don't Give In Don't Give In (EP) Victory / Arising Empire
7 Hive Waste Of Man Most Vicious Animal Seeing Red / Crown and Throne
8 Braunkohlebagger Endlosschleife Abbruch (EP) This Charming Man
9 Death Cults Resurrection Death Cults Arctic Rodeo
10 Katharos XIII Caloian Voices Caloian Voices (Single) Loud Rage
11 Crypt Sermon Key Of Solomon The Ruins Of Fading Light Dark Descent
12 Reino Ermitaņo Letargo Reino Ermitaņo Necio
13 Epitaphe Downward Stream I Aesthetic Death
14 Winterblind Screen Queen Effigy (EP) (self-released)
15 The Mute Gods Old Men Atheists And Believers InsideOut
16 The Mute Gods Knucklehead Atheists And Believers InsideOut
17 The Mute Gods Envy The Dead Atheists And Believers InsideOut


The Mute Gods