Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 21 June 2020

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Fusion Bomb Knuckleburger Concrete Jungle Iron Shield
2 Mike Litoris Complot Hydraulic Handjob The Six Whoresmen Rotten Roll Rex
3 Miles To Perdition 2084 2084 (self-released)
4 Blanket Hill Granite City Blues Granite City Blues (Single) (self-released)
5 Theophagist Recipe For Human Cake I Am Abyss (self-released)
6 Mindpatrol Her Dire Sacrifice Vulture City (self-released)
7 The Kooters The Wind Illusions (self-released)
8 The Choppy Bumpy Peaches Darjeeling Sgt. Konfuzius & The Flowers Of Venus (self-released)
9 Autumn Sweater Drinks Car Park (self-released)
10 Weakonstruction Ech weess et nik Reinventing Ourselves Granny
11 Tėschegas Luxembourg's Next Top-Pensionär Stad, Land, Goss (self-released)
12 After Tank Doctor Robert Mk I (self-released)


Music made in Luxembourg