Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 23 August 2020

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Mystery Blue Beast Within 8Red Massacre
2 Nightmare The Passenger Aeternam AFM
3 Helstar Black Wings Of Solitude Black Wings Of Solitude (Single) Massacre
4 Draconian The Sacrificial Flame Under A Godless Veil Napalm
5 Messiah Fracmont Fracmont High Roller
6 Calarook Invisible Pineapples Surrender Or Die (self-released)
7 Varg Auf die Götter Zeichen Napalm
8 Incantation Ritual Impurity (Seven Of The Sky Is One) Sect Of Vile Divinities Relapse
9 Scordatura Skin Trophy Mass Failure Gore House
10 Garth Arum Finally In The Abyss The Fireflowers Tale Darkness Within / Darkwoods
11 Magister Ludi Minor Choking Deep Fakes Funny / Not Funny
12 Statues Cardiac Arrest Holocene Lövely
13 Watertank The Ejector Side Silent Running Atypeek
14 Fluppe Zwei Schüsse alte Kanzlei Billstedt (EP) Chateau Lala / La Pochette
15 Rumours Grinder Neither Innocent Nor Wavering (EP) Lupercalia
16 Sigouss My Dream Achievement Hunter (self-released)
17 Vermilia Taivas Hiljaa Huutaa Keskeneräisiä Tarinoita (Unfinished Stories) (EP) (self-released)
18 Poltergeist Time At Hand Feather Of Truth Massacre
19 Poltergeist Saturday Night's Alright For Rockin' Feather Of Truth Massacre
20 Poltergeist Phantom Army Feather Of Truth Massacre