Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 27 July 2008

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Mekong Delta Ratters Lurking Fear AFM
2 Sieges Even Tidal Playgrounds InsideOut
3 Ephrat Haze No One's Words InsideOut
4 Tyr Gátu Ríma Land Napalm
5 Unleashed Home Of The Brave Hammer Battalion Steamhammer / SPV
6 Svartahrid Death To All! Malicious Pride Soulseller
7 Hatchet Frailty Of The Flesh Awaiting Evil Metal Blade
8 Transcending Bizarre? The Serpent's Manifolds The Serpent's Manifolds Dissonart
9 The Rotted Angel Of Meth Get Dead Or Die Trying Metal Blade
10 Soilent Green Antioxidant Inevitable Collapse In The Presence Of Conviction Metal Blade
11 Elysia Lion Of Judas Lion Of Judas Ferret
12 Daniel Johnston Man At War More Songs Of Pain Stress
13 Discipline Cum On Feel The Noizz Old Pride, New Glory I Scream
14 Zebrahead HMP Phoenix Steamhammer / SPV
15 Enemy Rose Rocket Promises We'll Never Keep I Scream
16 H2O Unconditional Nothing To Prove Bridge Nine
17 Second Base The One That Could Have Been Recover Kickass
18 Said And Done New Footsteps Endless Roads Shield
19 Hottness Still Standing Stay Classy Ferret
20 Epicurean Lithograph A Consequence Of Design Metal Blade
21 Edenbridge Shadowplay MyEarthDream Napalm
22 Edenbridge Remember Me MyEarthDream Napalm
23 Edenbridge Paramount MyEarthDream Napalm



Back to Playlists