Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 12 July 2009

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Austrian Death Machine I Am A Cybernetic Organism, Living Tissue Over (Metal) Endoskeleton Total Brutal Metal Blade
2 Ektomorf It's Up To You What Doesn't Kill Me... AFM
3 Resurrection Smell Of Blood Embalmed Existence Massacre
4 God Dethroned Poison Fog Passiondale Metal Blade
5 Maylene and the Sons Of Disaster Settling Scores By Burning Bridges III Ferret
6 Bleed From Within The Fall Of Man (Infection) Humanity Rising
7 Poison The Well Pamplemousse The Tropic Rot Ferret
8 Slough Feg Simian Manifesto Ape Uprising! Cruz Del Sur
9 Powerwolf Catholic In The Morning... Satanist At Night Bible Of The Beast Metal Blade
10 Narnia Sail Around The World Cours Of A New Generation Massacre
11 Fairyland Across The Endless Sea (Part II) Score To A New Beginning Napalm
12 Rebellion Arise Arise Massacre
13 Midnight Pain Sakada Black Lotus
14 Mintzkov 360 Haldern Pop
15 The Notwist Good Lies The Devil, You + Me City Slang
16 Sepultura Filthy Rot A-Lex Steamhammer / SPV
17 Dillinger Escape Plan Milk Lizard Ire Works Relapse
18 Kassierer Proletentechno Habe Brille Tug
19 Daniel Johnston Oh No Retired Boxer Stress
20 Taipuva Luotisuora The Army Of Isopods IV Nordic Notes
21 Flashback Of Anger Splinters Of Life Limb
22 Flashback Of Anger Splinters Of Life Limb
23 Flashback Of Anger Splinters Of Life Limb


Flashback Of Anger

Back to Playlists