Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 23 August 2009

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Helstar The King of Hell The King Of Hell AFM
2 Nightmare Legions Of The Rising Sun Insurrection AFM
3 LoveHateHero Think Twice (Running With Scissors Pt. II) America Underwater Ferret
4 LostBoyFound I Am Queens Boulevard One Voice Over The Airwaves Pee
5 Mute Coming Back The Raven Fond Of Life
6 400 Colpi Stato d'Assedio Homo Homini Lupus Chorus Of One
7 GoRampage Your Point Is Up For Sale From The Inside Out Fond Of Life
8 Milenka Atta Atta Remix Captain Woof Woofs' Guitar Bearsuit
9 Daniel Johnston and Jack Medicine Pain In My Heart The Electric Ghosts Important
10 Switchblade Part III Switchblade Trust No One
11 Dinosaur Jr Pieces Farm Jagjaguwar
12 Natas Loves You Finished Line (radio edit) From Natas With Love Songs For Ben
13 Versus You Seatbelts The Mad Ones Fond Of Life
14 Benni Hemm Hemm Whaling In The North Atlantic Murta St. Calunga Kimi
15 múm Sing Along Sing Along To Songs You Don't Know Morr
16 DAT Politics Own Thing - Part I Mad Kit Chicks On Speed
17 Midicrash Morethenfluid Caramba (DIY)
18 U.D.O. The Bogeyman Dominator AFM
19 U.D.O. Black And White Dominator AFM
20 U.D.O. Stillness Of Time Dominator AFM



Back to Playlists