Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 30 January 2011

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Jon Oliva's Pain Death Rides A Black Horse Festival AFM
2 Emerald Sun Planet Metal Regeneration Pitch Black
3 Dark Reflexions Eternal Fear Beyond Obscurity Silent Noise
4 One Man Army & The Undead Quartet Inside The Head Of God The Dark Epic Massacre
5 Days Of Anger All Pigs Must Die Death Path Massacre
6 The Ransack Collateral Damage Bloodline Raging Planet
7 Symbolic Everlasting Scarvest Twilight
8 Mehtnakriss A Grey Moment A Grey Moment Noisehead
9 Wolfchant Naturgewalt Call Of The Black Winds Massacre
10 Varg Viel Feind viel Ehr Blutaar Noiseart
11 Ex Inferis Monologues [Ex] Inferis (Advance)
12 Daniel Johnston Some Things Last a Long Time 1990 Shimmy
13 Twin Pricks I.R.T.F. Young At Heart Chez Kito Kat
14 Arms And Sleepers Lisbon Nostalgia For The Absolute Expect Candy
16 Stellardrive Quiet Desperation ERS-4: Speak, Memory Le Sonotone
17 Fakir Never Ever We'll See When We Get There Les Éditions de la Grande Berthe
18 Jeavestone Laser Fluxus Bombus Interruptus 1+1=OK Nordic Notes
19 Jeavestone Future Shock 1+1=OK Nordic Notes
20 Jeavestone Mirror Monologue 1+1=OK Nordic Notes



Back to Playlists