Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 27 May 2012

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Lord Bishop Rocks Love Zone Peace Action 69 Dirty Earth
2 The Shrine Zipper Tripper Whistlings Of Death Tee Pee / ADA Global
3 Aqua Nebula Oscillator Kill Yourself Third Tee Pee / Alive
4 The Assemble Head In Sunburst Sunshine Manzanita Tee Pee / Alive
5 The Soundtrack Of Our Lives Throw It To The Universe Throw It To The Universe Haldern Pop
6 Jad Fair and Daniel Johnston Villain It’s Spooky 50 Skidillion Watts
7 The Maniacs Scivola Via Cattive Madri Atar / Believe
8 Mile Me Deaf Troubles Caught Eat Skull Siluh
9 Tutti Mondi Love Is All We Know Love Is All We Know (Single) Lapdance Academy
10 Alexander Geist Bad Language Bad Language (7-Inch) Haute Areal
11 Dorota Malek Dead Bird Dayphobia Noisehead
12 Sin7sinS Pornstar Love Carnival Of No Tomorrow S7S
13 Antalgia Realm Of Pain Perfection Of Reality (self released)
14 Plankton Waves Cloud Caravan Cloud Caravan / We Are (Single) (self released)
15 Cardiac Arrest To Their Graves Vortex Of Violence Ibex Moon
16 Thornafire Carnaval Caos Eclipse Nox Coagula Australis / Ibex Moon
17 Malrun Moving Into Fear The Empty Frame Target / Mighty Music
18 Lokurah Beyond The Pain The Time To Do Better M & O
19 Dust-Theority Bad Impact Wolves M & O
20 Black Burn Priest Of Dread The Invocation High Roller
21 Crystal Shipsss Smile Yay Raw Onion
22 Crystal Shipsss Uh Huh (Shadow In The Mirror Mix) Yay Raw Onion
23 Crystal Shipsss Burning Kingdom Yay Raw Onion


Crystal Shipsss (Jacob Faurholt)

Back to Playlists