Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 3 June 2012

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Arkona Stenka Na Stenku Stenka Na Stenku EP Napalm
2 AtomA Skylight Skylight Napalm
3 Moonspell Lickanthrope Alpha Noir Napalm
4 Scarlet Anger Prince Of The Night Dark Reign Dust On The Tracks
5 Sceau de l'Ange Phénomène Phénomènes M & O
6 Pervert Asshole Come Taste The Love Of God Welcome To My Zombie Cathouse Epiphora
7 Sleepy Hollow Death Af A Horseman Skull 13 Pure Steel
8 Rusted Brain Anxiety Juggler EP Metal Mundus
9 Dreadnought Hänk dech op Demon (self released)
10 Deathtale Blood Trail Apocalyptic Deadline Terrasound
11 Missing Pride Accept The Last Days Shall Be Red M & O
12 Anthrax I Am The Law (live) Caught In A Mosh (BBC Live In Concert) Universal
13 Backtrack Lane Untie Me Now Black Truths & White Lies (self released)
14 The Generators Southern Nights 3 Of A Kind Sliver
15 Sledgeback Palinka 3 Of A Kind Sliver
16 C.A.F.B. Alomgyar 3 Of A Kind Sliver
17 The Distance Everybody's Fool Spin The Black Circle M & O
18 Daniel Johnston Void (Space For The Memories) The Lost Recordings Stress
19 Frames Departure In Via Steamhammer / SPV
20 Fughu Ashes Absence (self released)



Back to Playlists