Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 15 July 2012

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Gorath The Seven Seals Apokalypsis (Unveiling The Age That Is Not To Come) Twilight
2 Northless For As Long As You Shall Walk The Earth, Your Blood Will Reek Of Failure Split (with Light Bearer) Moment Of Collapse
3 Light Bearer Celestium Apocrypha: Book Of Watchers Split (with Northless) Moment Of Collapse
4 Aidan Baker / Leah Buckareff Breathing Heavy Breathing Breathing Heavy Breathing TQA
5 Lovesliescrushing Pt III (A Bird Flew To The Sun) Glinter TQA
6 Abhorrence Pestilential Mists Completely Vulgar Svart
7 Huata Lords Of The Flame Atavist Of Mann Throatruiner
8 Huata Operation Misteltoe Atavist Of Mann Throatruiner



Back to Playlists