Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 16 September 2012

# Artist Title Album Label
1 The Jacob Conspiracy Colourful Crime Colourful Crime (self released)
2 Sassparilla Threadbare Magpie Fluff & Gravy
3 RevoltRevolt Flares Latah Nights Spark And Shine
4 The Slants Con Kids Yellow Album (self released)
5 Kill For Company Money Now Money Now (Single) (self released)
6 Jad Fair and Daniel Johnston When Love Calls It's Spooky 50 Skidillion Watts
7 Nonagon Vikings People Live Everywhere (self released)
8 The Glad Husbands A Nightlife Technician God Bless The Stormy Weather Whosbrain
9 Le Minus Never Forgive, Never Forget Make My Day (self released)
10 Toundra Cielo Negro (Black Sky) III Aloud Music
11 Thisquietarmy & Year Of No Light Langue de feu Split/Collaboration ConSouling
12 Amenra Am Kreuz Live ConSouling
13 Gaskin Damnation Edge Of Madness High Roller
14 YoungBlood Pump It Up No Retreat Eönian
15 Grave Digger Medusa Clash Of The Gods Napalm
16 Black Majesty Voice Of Change Stargazer Limb Music
17 Cloudscape Silver Ending New Era Nightmare / Sony / RED
18 Helstar Angels Fall To Hell 30 Years Of Hel AFM
19 Helstar Winds Of War 30 Years Of Hel AFM
20 Helstar Pandemonium 30 Years Of Hel AFM



Back to Playlists