Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 11 November 2012

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Endless Cycle Failure Into The Opaque (self released)
2 Thabu A Game Of Lies Reborn Pure Prog
3 Mercury Falling Stranger In Us All Into The Void Phonotraxx
4 Fogalord The Fog Lord A Legend To Believe In Limb
5 Kälter Time Out Of Mind Spiritual Angel Maple Metal
6 Kamelot Torn Silverthorn Steamhammer / SPV
7 Scar For Life Metabolic 3 Minute Silence Infektion
8 Scelerata Rising Sun The Sniper Nightmare / Sony / Red
9 Paragon Tornado Force Of Destruction Napalm
10 Phantom-X Storm Riders The Opera Of The Phantom Pure Steel
11 Wednesday 13 Silver Bullets Calling All Corpses Wednesday 13
12 Tëschegas Zolwer Gras Industrielle Läichendéngscht (self released)
13 Daniel Johnston Why, Without You The What Of Whom Stress
14 Daily Vacation Dawn At The Lagoon Yumaque Chez Kito Kat
15 Iroha You Reap What You Sow Shepherds & Angels Denovali
16 Trails Of Sorrow A Grave Of Loneliness Languish In Oblivion Domestic Genocide
17 Dead Cowboy's Sluts The Hand Of Death (Part 2) The Hand Of Death M & O
18 Dead Cowboy's Sluts I Will Hunt You Down The Hand Of Death M & O
19 Dead Cowboy's Sluts This Hate The Hand Of Death M & O


Dead Cowboy's Sluts

Back to Playlists