Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 23 December 2012

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats I'll Cut You Down Blood Lust (Reissue) Rise Above
2 Idols For Dinner Scarlet Tenant Of A Declining World M & O
3 Broken Edge Glory To Chaos Unleash My Soul Great Dane
4 Wizard's Beard Daemon Four Tired Undertakers Altsphere
5 Surtr Fred Karno's Army Pulvis Et Umbra Altsphere
6 Carcharodon Stoneface Legacy Roachstomper Altsphere
7 Pendact Lies And Hypocrisy Days Of War M & O
8 Pit Of Doom Sorrow And Strife Atonement The Finest Noise
9 Daniel Johnston Wishing You Well Lost And Found Sketchbook
10 Otep Crush Hydra Victory
11 Continents Land Of The Free Idle Hands Victory
12 Fall City Fall Anxiety Attack Victus Victory
13 Vorum Evil Seed Poisoned Void Woodcut / Dark Descent
14 Munruthel The Lake CREEDamage Svarga
15 Troubled Horse Sleep In Your Head Step Inside Rise Above
16 Palindrome Nothing To Lose Bundle These Last Scattered Synapses Edelbrand
17 Pombagira Grave Cardinal Maleficia Lamiah Black Axis

Back to Playlists