Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 16 June 2013

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Moffarammes Horus Unveiled Cairo The Perfect Hoax
2 Encypher The Messenger 3rd Eye Supernova Finest Noise
3 Encypher In Cold Blood 3rd Eye Supernova Finest Noise
4 Encypher White Lies Beneath 3rd Eye Supernova Finest Noise
5 Encypher Open Season 3rd Eye Supernova Finest Noise
6 Sofy Major Comment Idolize Solar Flare
7 Nukore Rise Up Broken Hip? Hop On! Noisehead
8 PTSD Parasomnia A Sense Of Decay My Kingdom
9 Serments X-Song Erotic Drive (self released)
10 Rick Shaffer Shake And Shudder Stacked Deck Tarock
11 Hospital NEON Love Is The Drug Cheap Flowers EP Listen Loudest
12 Spiritual Beggars Hello Sorrow Earth Blues InsideOut
13 Purson Leaning On A Bear Leaning On A Bear (Single) Rise Above
14 Perhapst Willamette Valley Ballad Revise Your Maps Butcher
15 Foreign Talks NW Wonka Foreign Talks Expunged
16 Shineski Leave You In The Dark Leave You In The Dark Tentacled
17 Inner Sanctum Agent Of Chaos Provenance Finest Noise
18 Inner Sanctum Human Disregard Provenance Finest Noise
19 Inner Sanctum Eye Of False Provenance Finest Noise


Encypher, Inner Sanctum

Back to Playlists