Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 23 March 2014

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Procession Conjurer To Reap Heavens Apart High Roller
2 Ice In My Eyes Distracted Ice In My Eyes (self-released)
3 Ice In My Eyes Santa Fe Ice In My Eyes (self-released)
4 Ice In My Eyes Idle Love Ice In My Eyes (self-released)
5 Ice In My Eyes The Move Ice In My Eyes (self-released)
6 Kerretta His Streets Of Honey, Her Mouth Of Gold His Streets Of Honey, Her Mouth Of Gold (single) Golden Antenna
7 Man Meets Bear Northern Lights Buffalo Comets Resonans / Mouca
8 Sleeping Village Orchestra Heaven Is Not Good The Last Meal On Earth (self-released)
9 Frozen Ocean The Dyson Swarm The Dyson Swarm Kristallblut
10 Michael Intergalaxon Birdhouse Boogie The Art Of Bird Mutation Mutant Swing
11 Domains Mastery Sinister Ceremonies The Sinister Flame
12 Nervosa Twisted Values Nervosa Napalm
13 Battleroar The Swords Are Drawn Blood Of Legends Cruz Del Sur
14 Cobra Fallen Soldier To Hell Van
15 Battery Armed With Rage Armed With Rage Punishment 18
16 Hirax Black Smoke Immortal Legacy Steamhammer / SPV
17 Hirax Tied To The Gallows Pole Immortal Legacy Steamhammer / SPV
18 Hirax The World Will Burn Immortal Legacy Steamhammer / SPV


Ice In My Eyes, Hirax

Back to Playlists