Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 27 July 2014

# Artist Title Album Label
1 La Colpa La Dittatura Degli Anestesisti Mutuo Perpetuo Noise Factory / Club Inferno
2 Accent Grave People Like Me Accent Grave (EP) (self-released)
3 Accent Grave See The Light Accent Grave (EP) (self-released)
4 Accent Grave I Love Drugs Accent Grave (EP) (self-released)
5 Accent Grave Hate The Sin But Not The Sinner Accent Grave (EP) (self-released)
6 Accent Grave Comin' Of Age Accent Grave (EP) (self-released)
7 Ace Frehley Space Invader Space Invader Steamhammer / SPV
8 Elysian Gates Seven Angels (radio edit) Seven Angels (Single) (self-released)
9 Jinjer A Plus Or A Minus Cloud Factory The Leaders Group
10 Comeback Kid Didn't Even Mind Die Knowing Victory
11 Ringworm Leave Your Skin At The Door Hammer Of The Witch Relapse
12 Violation Wound In My Veins Violation Wound Vic
13 Ryker's Hard To The Core Hard To The Core BDHW / Soulfood
14 Rorcal VII Világvége Cal Of Ror
15 Electric Wizard I Am Nothing Time To Die Spinefarm
16 Protestant Vengeance In Thy Name Throatruiner / Halo Of Flies
17 Pord I'm Swimming Home Wild Solar Flare
18 Blood God Monstermaker Blood Is My Trademark Massacre
19 The Witch Black Flower Field Black Flower Field (EP) (self-released)


Accent Grave

Back to Playlists