Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 10 August 2014

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Fiakra Give Me Metal, Or Give Me Death Invasion Pure Underground
2 Dead Season Ingestible Mash Dusting The Rust (EP) (self-released)
3 Alestorm Hangover Sunset On The Golden Age Napalm
4 Iron Reagan Miserable Failure The Tyranny Of Will Relapse
5 Thrash Bombz Drown In Your Misery Dawn (EP) Iron Shield
6 Lord Volture Taklamakan Will To Power Mausoleum
7 Project Arcadia Beggars At The Door A Time Of Changes Nightmare
8 Calibre Zero Nuevo Orden Mundial Con Las Botas Puestas Pure Steel
9 Burning Nitrum Remote Of Death Molotov Punishment 18
10 Betrayed Bliss Of Torment Consuming Darkness Nihilistic Empire
11 Malhkebre In Pulverem Reverteris Revelation I, Voidhanger
12 Dominhate In The Principle The Great Sleep Towards The Light The Spew / Punishment 18
13 Die Kassierer Meister aller Fotzen Männer, Bomben, Satelliten Teenage Rebel
14 Stop Motion Orchestra Mono No Aware Instant Everything! Egg Helmet
15 Karl J. Paloucek Sail Sail Latest Flame
16 Steve Rothery Kendris Live In Rome InsideOut
17 Neal Morse Song For The Free Songs From November InsideOut
18 Mortual Autumn Requiem Autumn Requiem (self-released)

Back to Playlists