Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 9 November 2014

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Falling Promises The Weight Of The World Dystopia (self-released)
2 Cavalera Conspiracy I, Barbarian Pandemonium Napalm
3 Devin Townsend Project Fallout Z2 InsideOut
4 Haken Darkest Light Restoration (EP) InsideOut
5 Cea Serin The Victim Cult The Vibrant Sound Of Bliss And Decay Generation Prog / Nightmare
6 Dimension The Source Revolution Nightmare
7 Transatlantic Hocus Pocus KaLIVEoscope InsideOut
8 All Seeing Eyes The Cube Trinity Road No World Order
9 Space Vacation More Is More Cosmic Vanguard Pure Steel
10 Bob Mould I Don't Know You Anymore Beauty And Ruin Merge
11 Echo Me The Only One The Only One (single) Pop Up
12 The Blue Funz Spore Trails Songs For Ed Ricketts Wist
13 Kari Rueslåtten Spindelsinn The Collection GMR
14 And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead Lie Without A Liar IX Superball
15 Antemasque In The Lurch Antemasque (self-released)
16 Zebras Baalbek 2014 Demos (self-released)
17 I.N.C. No Turning Back Black Hearse Serenade Ferocious
18 Black Svan 16 Minutes 16 Minutes M & O
19 Black Svan Sickness 16 Minutes M & O
20 Black Svan Retribution 16 Minutes M & O


Black Svan

Back to Playlists