Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 21 June 2015

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Black Trip Radar Goin' Under Steamhammer / SPV
2 Yo Shake It Vagrancy (self-released)
3 The Feel Bad Hit Of The Winter Amelia Smokesignals (EP) (self-released)
4 Yukon Blonde Como On Blonde Caroline
5 Ivan & The Parazol I Won't Make It All Alone Mode Bizarre Modernial
6 As The Crow Flies Hard Sell Lace Weeper M & O
7 Glowsun Against The Clock Beyond The Wall Of Time Napalm
8 Hammerhead Raindancer The Sin Eater High Roller
9 Sacrilege Welcome To The Dragon's Den Six6six Pure Steel
10 Stormhammer Fast Life Echoes Of A Lost Paradise Massacre
11 Unleash The Archers Frozen Steel Time Stands Still Napalm
12 Zandelle Lycanthrope Perseverance Pure Steel
13 U.D.O. Animal House Navy Metal Night AFM
14 Klamm Zahltag Ernte Seventh Star
15 Funerary Ascent Split (with Ooze) Midnite Collective
16 Ooze Necrotopya Split (with Funerary) Midnite Collective
17 Evemaster Humanimals III The Goatmancer
18 Black Space Riders Universal Bloodlines Refugeeum Black Space / Cargo
19 Much Better Thank You Concrete Memories Concrete Memories (self-released)
20 Much Better Thank You Neighbours Concrete Memories (self-released)


Much Better, Thank You

Back to Playlists