Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 10 January 2016

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Lost In Pain Greed Plague Inc. Noiseworks
2 Fireleaf Bloody Tears Behind The Mask Massacre
3 The Majestic Unicorns From Hell Trash 321 Trash 321 (Single) (self-released)
4 Prong Ultimate Authority X - No Absolutes Steamhammer / SPV
5 Protector Xenophobia Cursed And Coronated High Roller
6 Destructor Fight Back In Bondage Pure Steel
7 Dethrone Morbid Existence Incinerate All Massacre
8 Critical Solution Sleepwalker Sleepwalker Punishment 18
9 Scanner Warp 7 Hypertrace (Re-Release) Massacre
10 Scanner Not Alone Terminal Earth (Re-Release) Massacre
11 Septagon Revolt Against The Revolution Deadhead Syndicate Cruz Del Sur
12 Drakarium Naine Blanche Drakarium (EP) Maple Metal
13 Lords of the Trident Shine On Me Re:Quests (EP) (self-released)
14 Rhapsody Of Fire Into The Legend Into The Legend AFM
15 Ensight Godfreak Hybrid Revalve
16 Awake The Sun No Sun The Barren Sleep Sliptrick
17 A Sound Of Thunder Tower Of Souls Tales From The Deadside Mad Neptune
18 A Sound Of Thunder Punk Mambo Tales From The Deadside Mad Neptune
19 A Sound Of Thunder Tremble Tales From The Deadside Mad Neptune


A Sound Of Thunder