Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 23 October 2016

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Tracer We're Only Animals Water For Thirsty Dogs OMN Label Service
2 Fourth Circle From Moon Elements Dark Tunes
3 Fourth Circle In The Dark Elements Dark Tunes
4 Fourth Circle Signals Elements Dark Tunes
5 Fourth Circle Iron Drops Elements Dark Tunes
6 Tactus Scimitar Bending Light (self-released)
7 Autumn Sweater Sitting Here First Session (self-released)
8 The Wedding Present Two Bridges Going, Going,... Scopitones
9 Venom Seven Gates Of Hell The Seven Gates Of Hell (The Singles 1980-1985) Sanctuary
10 Esperoza Unknown Summons Aum Corrupted WormHoleDeath
11 Akral Necrosis King In Yellow Underlight Loud Rage
12 Kryptos Full Throttle Burn Up The Night AFM
13 Cirrha Niva I Guess Outside Of The Freakshow (self-released)
14 Cirrha Niva Time Outside Of The Freakshow (self-released)
15 Cirrha Niva From Ego Outside Of The Freakshow (self-released)


Fourth Circle, Cirrha Niva