Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 10 September 2017

# Artist Title Album Label
1 öOoOoOoOoOo No Guts = No Masters Samen Apathia
2 Planepacked Fastboot Critical Mass (self-released)
3 Retrace My Fragments Laserbrain Tidal Lock (EP) (self-released)
4 Párodos Space Omega Catharsis Inverse
5 Bleeding Immortal Projection Elementum Pure Prog
6 Glass Mind Fu Dodecaedro Rockshots
7 Eshtadur Plaguemaker Mother Gray Bleeding Music
8 Heretic Demonized A Game You Cannot Win Dissonance
9 Autograph Every Generation Get Off Your Ass EMP
10 Drakkar The Witches Dance Diabolical Empathy (self-released)
11 Rage Serpents In Disguise Seasons Of The Black Nuclear Blast
12 Goat War Fuck Possessor Warwolf (EP) Heathen Tribes
13 Ditheist Plague Doctor Eternity Of Nothingness Heathen Tribes
14 Lamastu Rats Death To All Heathen Tribes
15 Supreme Dominion Triptolemus Triptolemus (EP) Heathen Tribes
16 With The Dead Reincarnation Of Yesterday Love From With The Dead Rise Above
17 PeroPero Ehm Lizards Panta R+E
18 PeroPero RPS Lizards Panta R+E
19 PeroPero Lizards Lizards Panta R+E