Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 17 September 2017

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Fusion Bomb The Masses' Breakfast Pravda (EP) (self-released)
2 Retrace My Fragments Laserbrain Tidal Lock (EP) (self-released)
3 Retrace My Fragments Gaia Interion Ethereal Flux (self-released)
4 Retrace My Fragments Khlav Kalash Tidal Lock (EP) (self-released)
5 Retrace My Fragments Rime Of The Instant Space Traveller Ethereal Flux (self-released)
6 Temnein Ataxia White Stained Inferno Massacre
7 Xanthochroid Of Aching Empty Pain Of Erthe And Axen (Act II) Erthe And Axen
8 Persona Bte Noire Metamorphosis (self-released)
9 Myrkur Mneblt Mareridt Relapse
10 Forged In Black There's Always Time Sinner Sanctorum (self-released)
11 Jack Starr's Burning Starr Secrets We Hide Stand Your Ground High Roller
12 Jack Starr's Burning Starr Hero Stand Your Ground High Roller
13 Jack Starr's Burning Starr The Enemy Stand Your Ground High Roller


Retrace My Fragments, Jack Starr's Burning Starr