Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 31 March 2019

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Lost In Pain Mining For Salvation Gold Hunters Noiseworks
2 Devin Townsend Evermore Empath InsideOut
3 The Mute Gods Atheist And Believers Atheists And Believers InsideOut
4 Ultra Zook Gibeli Gibelo Ultra Zook Atypeek / Dur et Doux
5 Slugs Ugly (To Want Someone) Human Warmth (EP) Never Understand
6 Morning Moon Master Of None Collect The Tears (EP) Never Understand
7 Smash The Statues Dvm Navis Praetoria Resvrrectionis Ad Profiscendvm Parata Est Forvm White Russian
8 The Progerians Crush The Wise Men Crush The Wise Men Who Refuse To Submit Mottow
9 ZigZags Punk Fucking Metal You'll Never Take Us Alive Riding Easy
10 Widows PS Worry Ten'Yer (EP) APF
11 Excruciation Black Funeral [E]met (Compilation) Auric
12 Bastardizer Crimson Trenches Dawn Of Domination Evil Spell / Undercover
13 Nocturnal Witch Downfall Of The World A Thousand Pyres Evil Spell / Undercover
14 Turnup Tun FCK LXB FCK LXB (Single) Stayfou
15 Death Tribe Neurotic Breakdown Beyond Pain And Pleasure: A Desert Experiment (self-released)
16 De Lirium's Order Singularity Singularity Inverse
17 Protector Steel Caravan Summon The Hordes High Roller
18 Angel Black Strikeforce Killing Demons Rockshots
19 Mind Whispers Split Serpentarius M & O
20 Mind Whispers Once Serpentarius M & O
21 Mind Whispers Warrior Of Space Serpentarius M & O


Mind Whispers