$ Playlist 25 August 2019

Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 25 August 2019

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Tommy and the Commies Hurtin' Boys Here Come... Slovenly
2 Scarecrow I Miss Her Screaming Nachzehrer (EP) 82 / Inverse
3 Ultima Radio Siberian Dusk City Panta R&E
4 Primal Static Velvet Crush The Corrupting Of The Revolution (self-released)
5 Warish Healter Skelter Down In Flames Riding Easy
6 Belenos Bleizken Argoat Les Acteurs de l’Ombre / Northern Silence
7 Numen Pairamena Iluntasuna Besarkatu Nuen Betiko Les Acteurs de l'Ombre
8 Holy Dragons Schweigespirale (The Spiral of Silence) Unholy And Saints Pitch Black
9 Mystery Blue Killing Innocence 8Red Massacre
10 Acid Reign Sense Of Independence The Age Of Entitlement Dissonance
11 Grim Reaper What Lies Beneath At The Gates Dissonance
12 Millennium Give Me A Sign A New World Pure Steel
13 Sleeping In Traffic Exoplanets (feat. Elle T.) That Which Saves Us (EP) (self-released)
14 Sleeping In Traffic Gaia Shrugged (feat. Elle T.) That Which Destroys Us (EP) (self-released)
15 Atlantean Kodex Lion Of Chaldea The Course Of Empire Van
16 Vokonis Antler Queen Grasping Time The Sign
17 Beyond Grace Seekers Seekers (self released)
18 Beyond Grace Acolytes Seekers (self released)
19 Beyond Grace Barmecide Feast Barmecide Feast (Single) (self released)


Beyond Grace