$ Playlist 9 February 2020

Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 9 February 2020

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Indestructible Noise Command Terrible Things Terrible Things (self-released)
2 Ross The Boss Glory To The Slain Born Of Fire AFM
3 Vinnie Moore Same Sun Shines Soul Shifter Mind's Eye / Cargo
4 Waltari Metal Soul Global Rock Metalville
5 Turpentine Valley Onweer Etch Dunk!
6 Mytra Human Race Logos Nail
7 Leecher Messengers Of Fear Deviant Nail
8 Age Of Fire Crystal Ball Shades Of Shadow Sliptrick
9 Chrome Ghost The Diving Bell The Diving Bell Seeing Red
10 Itus Primordial Primordial (EP) (self-released)
11 3 South & Banana 3S&B 3S&B (Single) Some Other Planet
12 George Korein and the Spleen Long Way To The Bottom (But You'll Make It) Trilobites At The Sestercentennial (self-released)
13 Seims Imperfect Black 3+3.1 Bird's Robe
14 Petra und der Wolf Stories On Sale Surface! Siluh
15 Rotten Mind Beat Of The Street Rat City Dog Boy Lovely
16 CB3 Warrior Queen Aeons The Sign
17 ChaosPath The Living Flame Downfall (self-released)
18 ChaosPath White Kingdom Of Ice (An Ancient Story) Downfall (self-released)
19 ChaosPath The Rise Of Chaos Downfall (self-released)