Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 16 August 2020

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Toxik Wasteland Wasteland (Re-Release) Vic
2 Shotgun Rodeo Ruffling Feathers Double Barreled Vengeance (self-released)
3 Thrasherwolf Vermillion Steel We Are Revolution (self-released)
4 Lonewolf Underground Warriors Division Hades Massacre
5 Bloodred Immense Hall Of Agony The Raven's Shadow Massacre
6 Dephosphorus Psychohistory Sublimation 7Degrees / Selfmadegod / Nerve Altar
7 Nomvdic You’re Making A Joke With Your Friends And Suddenly You Realize You’re Going To Die Euphoria (self-released)
8 Blanket Hill Defcon One Defcon One (Single) (self-released)
9 Blanket Hill Granite City Blues Granite City Blues (Single) (self-released)
10 Every Hour Kills Veiled Aurora Re:Awaken (EP) Perfect Filth
11 Desource Innocence Ambition Rockshots
12 Defecto The Uninvited Duality Black Lodge
13 Veritas Love And Burn Threads Of Fatality (self-released)
14 Helion Prime Forbidden Zone Question Everything Saibot Reigns
15 Primitive Man Foul Immersion Relapse
16 Messiah Extreme Cold Weather Extreme Cold Weather Chainsaw Murder
17 Messiah Raped Bodies Rotten Perish Noise
18 Messiah Fatal Grotesque Symbols - Darken Universe Fatal Grotesque Symbols - Darken Universe High Roller


Blanket Hill, Messiah