Der Daiwel steet virun der Dier

Playlist 31 July 2022

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Transilience Cut The Mountain Cut The Mountain (Single) Hi-Hat Recordings
2 Infidel Rising All This Fear A Complex Divinity Pure Steel
3 Mantic Ritual Crusader Heart Set Stone (EP) M-Theory Audio
4 Hellfuck God In Flames Diabolic Slaughter Godz Of War
5 Toughness In Perversity Premonition The Prophetic Dawn Godz Of War
6 Eradicate Involution Within The Void Demise Towards The Dasein (EP) Godz Of War
7 Angrrsth Przerwana W Czeluść (Split with Czort) Godz Of War
8 Czort Ofiara W Czeluść (Split with Angrrsth) Godz Of War
9 Atvm Sanguinary Floating Orb Famine, Putrid And Fucking Endless Dry Cough
10 Syryn Sink Or Swim Heads Or Tails (self-released)
11 1/2 Southern North Hearts Of Hades Narrations Of A Fallen Soul Les Acteurs de l'Ombre
12 Lost In Kiev Solastalgia Rupture Pelagic
13 OhNothing At Your Time H Celebration
14 Jacob Faurholt Falling Like The Rain When The Spiders Crawl Raw Onion
15 Dez Dare Tyrannosaurus Shake Ulysses Trash Ch!mp
16 Hot Mass AstroTurf Happy, Smiling And Living The Dream This Charming Man
17 Wizzo Hollow Earth Most Severe Crisis (self-released)
18 We Are Sovereign Bridges Burnt Lessons Learnt (Betrayal) Single (self-released)
19 We Are Sovereign Nostalgia (Acceptance) Single (self-released)
20 Bullet For My Valentine Tears Don't Fall The Poison Visible Noise


We Are Sovereign