Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 25 February 2007

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Das Ich Paradigma Cabaret Massacre
2 dEFDUMp You Make Me Say Things I Don't Want To Say This Is Forevermore Winged Skull
3 dEFDUMp a) Entre las estrellas b) Every Street You Walk This Is Forevermore Winged Skull
4 dEFDUMp Mythen sollen Mythen bleiben This Is Forevermore Winged Skull
5 dEFDUMp The Perfect Moment This Is Forevermore Winged Skull
6 dEFDUMp Walk On Water This Is Forevermore Winged Skull
7 Eternal Tango Goodbye Concubine (Advance) (DIY)
8 Fast Friday To The Stars The Sweeter The Sin, The Bitter The Taste (DIY)
9 Comeback Kid Broadcasting... Broadcasting... Victory
10 Maylene and the Sons of Disaster Memories Of The Grove II Ferret
11 Gutbucket Burn The Radio Gutbucket Armageddon
12 Malice In Thunderland Attack Of The D's The Harder, The Better (Volume 12) Turkey Vulture
13 Twisted Tower Dire Starshine Netherworlds Remedy
14 Riul Doamnei Thy Name Is Legion Apocryphal Deadsun
15 Bakers Dozen Hidden Agenda Sent Down Rebellion
16 Bakers Dozen Non Priority Sent Down Rebellion
17 Bakers Dozen Stand And Fight Sent Down Rebellion


dEFDUMp, Bakers Dozen

Back to Playlists