Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 22 June 2008

# Artist Title Album Label
1 afurnishedsoul Cultural Exchange Program Soundtrack For A Sleepless Night Grand Duchy Grooves
2 Beardfish Cashflow Sleeping In Traffic: Part Two InsideOut
3 Dantesco Su Sangre Es Mia Pagano Cruz Del Sur
4 Kettcar Raveland (Frittenbude Remix) Nullsummenspiel Audiolith
5 Discipline We're Not Gonna Take It Old Pride, New Glory I Scream
6 Texas Faggott Rednexxx Kininigin Exogenic
7 Alghazanth The Kings To Come Wreath Of Thevetat Woodcut
8 Danny & The Nightmares Lucifer Tonite Freak Brain Sympathy For The Record Industry
9 Gorath Gnosis Misotheism Descent
10 Tarngo Interrogatore Enorm Blunoise
11 Transfensch 13 Hertz Alter Algo Komfrat
12 Kids In Glass Houses Easy Tiger Smart Casual Roadrunner
13 Lääz Rockit Brain Wash Left For Dead Massacre
14 Luke We Are Safe Safe EP Tumbleweed
15 The Rotted The Howling The Rotted Metal Blade
16 Angst vor Clowns Metalbub Angst vor Clowns Blunoise
17 Knights Of The Abyss Whorror Storm Shades Ferret
18 Nixion Golden Tigers Circles + Squares Red Can
19 Ghost Of Tom Joad Köln - Brüssel - Paris No Sleep Until Ostkreuz Richard Mohlmann
20 Ghost Of Tom Joad Unterwegs No Sleep Until Ostkreuz Richard Mohlmann
21 Ghost Of Tom Joad Survivre n'est pas vivre No Sleep Until Ostkreuz Richard Mohlmann


Ghost Of Tom Joad

Back to Playlists