Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 16 January 2011

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Defeater The Red, White And Blues Lost Ground Bridge Nine
2 But We Try It The Gift And The Curse Dead Lights Massacre
3 Acid Death Crossing The Line Promo 2011 (Advance)
4 Farmschool Holocaust A Gorgeous Rainbow... Smile... Destroy It No Human Involved Noisehead
5 Violent Eve Priest Of Corruption Eleven Reasons To Kill Noisehead
6 Finally Deceased Decisive Fault Finally Deceased Twilight
7 Artas Fortress Of No Hope Riotology Napalm
8 Betzefer Best Seller Freedom To The Slave Makers AFM
9 Pariso Lonqvist Sooner Insignificant Better Throatruiner
10 Tephra How The West Was Lost Tempel Golden Antenna
11 Iroha Last Day Of Summer (JKB Mix) Iroha Denovali
12 Gnomefoam Fell In Love With A Ladybug Squirrelcore Rack & Ruin
13 E1000 Before After Now Your Elephant Training Program Chez Kito Kat
14 Danny & The Nightmares Soldier Freak Brain Sympathy For The Record Industry
15 Dol Ammad Black Winter Day Winds Of The Sun electronicARTmetal
16 Battlelore Iron Of Death Doombound Napalm
17 Dalriada Hajdutanc Igéret AFM
18 Falkenbach Time Between Dog And Wolf Tiurida Napalm
19 Magic Kingdom Symphony Of War Symphony Of War Limb
20 Magic Kingdom In The Name Of Heathen Gods Symphony Of War Limb
21 Magic Kingdom Monte Cristo Symphony Of War Limb


Magic Kingdom

Back to Playlists