Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 21 August 2011

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Lis Er Stille The Real Children The Collibro VME
2 Weird Owl Up From The Root Build Your Beast A Fire Tee Pee
3 The Agrarians A Thought To Feele Of Some Kind Blues, Man (DIY)
4 Jad Fair and Daniel Johnston Sweet Loafed It’s Spooky 50 Skidillion Watts
5 Doctorella Ich hol dich aus dem Irrenhaus Ich hol dich aus dem Irrenhaus (Single) Haute Areal
6 The Sea Emily's Waltz (Radio Edit) Emily's Waltz (Single) Popup
7 Tjaere+Fjer OK Tourists. Residents (DIY)
8 Random Patterns Raw Luck Raw Luck (Single) (DIY)
9 The Mutants Texas Rampa Mutant Boogie De La Muerte Jymp
10 Skalmöld Árás Baldur Napalm
11 Svartsot Gud Giv Det Varer Ved! Maledictus Eris Napalm
12 Freund Hein European Fuckface Bourbon Triggered Death Machine Twilight
13 6:33 The Fall Of Pop Orphan Of Good Manners M & O
14 The Locomotive Sound Corporation Rounded Circle The Locomotive Sound Corporation (DIY)
15 Devin Townsend Project Planet Of The Apes Deconstruction InsideOut
16 Unexpect Unsolved Ideas Of A Distorted Guest Fables Of The Sleepless Empire Factor
17 Pyrrhon Flesh Isolation Chamber An Excellent Servant But A Terrible Master Selfmade God
18 Dagara Anesthésie La Règle du Je M & O
19 Unsafe A New Time Has Come Masterpiece Of The Absurd M & O
20 Scharbock Frischfleisch Blickwinkel Twilight
21 Dominanz As I Shine As I Shine Industrial Silence

Back to Playlists