Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 18 December 2011

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Plector Spiteful Love Dark & Spiteful Discouraged
2 Mosfet A Rowdy's Warfare Deathlike Thrash'n'Roll Refused / Twilight
3 The Morning After America Legacy Rising
4 Lillian Axe Gather Up The Snow The Days Before Tomorrow AFM
5 Andrew Jackson Eugene Nixon Feral Familiar (self released)
6 Pain Of Salvation The Physics Of Gridlock Road Salt Two InsideOut
7 The Saint James Society Reflections The Saint James Society Tee Pee
8 Sahara Surfers Sonar Pilot Sonar Pilot Sound Zero
9 Buck Satan & The 666 Shooters Quicker Than Liquor Bikers Welcome! Ladies Drink Free! 13th Planet
10 Leningrad Cowboys Machine Gun Blues Buena Vodka Social Club Steamhammer / SPV
11 Waltari One Hundred Years Covers All! Nordic Notes
12 Porn Lullaby X From The Void To The Infinite (self released)
13 Xerosun In My Mind Absence Of Light Rising
14 Lost Dreams Hide And Seek Blinded By Rage Twilight
15 Helmut Karl Lagerfeld XI IX XI Heimathome
16 Seydr Hourglass Every Cloud Has A Silver Lining (self released)
17 Ebonylake And From The Seas The Sickening Things In Swathes Of Brooding Light Les Acteurs de l'Ombre
18 Daniel Johnston Thrill Rejected Unknown Gammon
19 Gnomefoam Nightswing Insect Armour Plates (self released)
20 Wolf At The Door Weary Bones Weary Bones Lapdance Academy
21 Heirs Never Land Hunter Denovali

Back to Playlists