Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 29 January 2012

# Artist Title Album Label
1 One Man Army & The Undead Quartet Stitch The Dark Epic... Massacre
2 Riot Riot Immortal Soul Steamhammer / SPV
3 The 11th Hour Rain On Me Lacrima Mortis Napalm
4 Svölk Dead 30 Svölk 'em All Napalm
5 Los Disidentes Del Sucio Motel Lucha Libre East Side Story (Split-LP with Flashfalcon) Deadlight
6 Flashfalcon Low Life East Side Story (Split-LP with Los Disidentes Del Sucio Motel) Deadlight
7 Ektomorf Be Free The Acoustic AFM
8 Daniel Johnston Too Young To Die Retired Boxer Stress
9 Brain Forest Rytual Notalone UlazIzlaz (self released)
10 Exxasens Science Will Save Us Eleven Miles Aloud Music
11 Toundra Magreb II Aloud Music
12 Zarpa Chicas Del Metal Las Puertas Del Tiempo Karthago
13 Kyrenee Insorcism Insorcism (self released)
14 Lyriel Parting Leverage AFM
15 Die Vorboten Zum Meer Sturm & Drang Sonic Attack
16 Lanfear Idiopathic Discreation This Harmonic Consonance Pure Legend
17 Endless Cycle Driven By Greed Into The Opaque (self released)
18 Endless Cycle Pride Into The Opaque (self released)


Endless Cycle

Back to Playlists