Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 19 February 2012

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Killed By 9V Batteries Impulse Control The Crux Siluh
2 Sam Gray Singing Bigotry Songs About Humans Raw Onion
3 The Eye Of Time I Hate Your Fucking Eyes The Eye Of Time Denovali
4 Pan & Me The Everlasting Fog Paal Denovali
5 The Mount Fuji Doomjazz Corporation (Track 2) Egor Denovali
6 Palo Verde Dark Meadow For Long Night Zero Hour Phratry
7 Daniel Johnston True Love Will Find You In The End 1990 Shimmy Disc
8 Disguised As Birds Paper Doll Black Circles / New Demons Phratry
9 Balloon Pilot Bargain Street Balloon Pilot popup
10 Aidan For The Love Of The Lord Le Grand Discours Hazelwood
11 Dashwoods Evaporate Mirage popup
12 Spirit Descent Dawn Of Mankind Seven Chapters In Minor PsycheDOOMelic
13 Lanfear Camera Silens This Harmonic Consonance Pure Steel
14 Lanfear Disharmonic Consonance This Harmonic Consonance Pure Steel
15 A Cosmic Trail The Weald Outer Planes (self released)


Lanfear (Part 2)

Back to Playlists