Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 30 September 2012

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Pain Of Salvation Softly She Cries Road Salt Two InsideOut
2 Devin Townsend Project Lucky Animals Epicloud InsideOut
3 Germ Cold Grey Dawn (A New Beginning) Loss Eisenwald
4 Eryn Non Dae. Ignitus Meliora M & O
5 Plebeian Grandstand I.W.W.O.Y.T.W.Y.W.O.M. Split with Cortez Throatruiner
6 Cortez A.F.D.N.T.E.D.E.V.L.S. Split with Plebeian Grandstand Throatruiner
7 Bone Dance West Bone Dance Throatruiner
8 Direwolves Growling Defeat Me From Myself, To Banish Throatruiner
9 Seven Kingdoms The King In The North The Fire Is Mine Nightmare / Sony / Red
10 Access Denied Suicide Mind Touch Of Evil Pitch Black
11 Axehammer Swing The Steel Marching On Pure Steel
12 Invader The Uncontrollable Fire Invader Pure Underground
13 Holy Dragons Doomsday Angels Zerstörer Pitch Black
14 Randale Punkpanda Peter Punkpanda Peter Newtone
15 Randale Wackelzahn Punkpanda Peter Newtone
16 Randale Besserwisser Punkpanda Peter Newtone
17 Crystal Pasture Ferien bei Peddersens Bielefeld - Soundz Of The City 2012 Newtone



Back to Playlists