Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 13 January 2013

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Arkaeon Nuclear Ocean New Level Of Inhumanity (self released)
2 Before The Fall Destroy Antibody Noisehead
3 Berkowitz Dictate Destruction Sent To Dominate Gravity
4 Acaro This Treachery The Disease Of Fear Goomba
5 Here Comes A New Challenger There Is No Escape For You Beat Them All (self released)
6 High Hopes Eyes Behold High Hopes This Is Core
7 Mors Principium Est Bringer Of Light ...And Death Said Live AFM
8 Inedia Chrisalide Healing Sleaszy Rider
9 In Aevum Agere The Shadow Tower The Shadow Tower Pure Steel
10 Pagan Altar The Lords Of Hypocrisy Lords Of Hypocrisy Cruz Del Sur
11 Diagonal Hulks The Second Mechanism Rise Above
12 Daniel Johnston Without You Is And Always Was Eternal Yip Eye
13 Hayley's Royal Whores Off Road Shoes Back To The Zone Noisehead
14 Goodtime Boys Callous What's Left To Let Go Bridge Nine
15 Borg 64 Judge Jury Executioner Talkshow Host Anywhere But Here Discouraged
16 Robot Orchestra Thirsty Anthem La Senelle Studio, Amaury Sauvé (2010-2012 Records Compilation) Amaury Sauvé
17 Beat For Sale Douchbag Kito Sounds 5 Chez Kito Kat
18 Vexillum Dethrone The Tyrant The Bivouac Limb
19 Riti Occulti Revelation Riti Occulti Epidemie
20 Riti Occulti Alcyone Riti Occulti Epidemie


Riti Occulti

Back to Playlists