Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 8 December 2013

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Sundowning Seizures Of The World Seizures Of The World Moment Of Collapse
2 The Majestic Unicorns From Hell Kaventsmaenner Valde Purgamentum (self-released)
3 The Majestic Unicorns From Hell The Gates Of Tool Valde Purgamentum (self-released)
4 The Majestic Unicorns From Hell My Little Rasputin Valde Purgamentum (self-released)
5 The Majestic Unicorns From Hell Machinefitsgarden Valde Purgamentum (self-released)
6 Ektomorf Numb And Sick Retribution AFM
7 Mod Fiction Quit Stalling Hoax Holly Wax
8 Death Mercedes Leurs choix désarment Sans ╔clat Throatruiner / Sieve And Sand
9 Besta Eles Vivem Split-7" (with Englemaker) Disiplin Media / Raging Planet
10 Englemaker I aske Split-7" (with Besta) Disiplin Media / Raging Planet
11 Truth Corroded The Fall Endless The Saviours Slain AFM
12 Chthonic Next Republic B˙-tik Spinefarm
13 Satyricon Mother North Nemesis Divina Moonfog
14 Pleonexia I Don't Care Break All Chains Pure Underground
15 Salem Forgotten Dreams Forgotten Dreams Pure Rock
16 Switchblade Heavy Weapons Heavy Weapons Killer Metal
17 Axxion On The Edge Wild Racer High Roller
18 Tad Morose Absence Of Light Revenant Despotz
19 Tad Morose Spirit World Revenant Despotz
20 Tad Morose Beneath A Veil Of Crying Souls Revenant Despotz


The Majestic Unicorns From Hell, Tad Morose

Back to Playlists