Der Daiwel steet virun der Dir

Playlist 6 September 2015

# Artist Title Album Label
1 Modest Midget Rocky Valleys Of Dawn Crysis Multi-Polar
2 Godslave Too Far Gone Whatever We Want (EP) Green Zone
3 Godslave Is There A Better Way Whatever We Want (EP) Green Zone
4 Godslave New Blood In Hell Day One
5 Godslave Little Lady Whatever We Want (EP) Green Zone
6 Akarusa Yami Heavy Climb Heavy Climb (Single) (self-released)
7 Ordinul Negru From The Ashes Of The Mist Sorcery Of Darkness Loud Rage
8 Pandora Snail Dance Under The Bullets War And Peace ArtBeat
9 Roz Vitalis Il Vento Ritorna Lavoro D'Amore Lizard
10 Spock's Beard Hell's Not Enough The Oblivion Particle InsideOut
11 Riverside Saturate Me Love, Fear And The Time Machine InsideOut
12 Baryon Ordovician Inauguration Dark Tunes
13 All We Expected We're Not Born To Live Like Brutes Split (with Raum Kingdom) (self-released)
14 Raum Kingdom Grace Split (with All We Expected) (self-released)
15 Deadspace Schadenfreude The Promise Of Oblivion (self-released)



Back to Playlists